Promotion to Grade A+ contract for Ravindra Jadeja

India's all-design allrounder Ravindra Jadeja has been knock up to Grade A+ class of BCCI focal agreements, which has only three different players in Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah. Each year, the quartet will receive INR 7 Cr. Axar Patel, Jadeja's left-arm spin twin, moved from Grade B to Grade A. Hardik Pandya, another all-rounder, moves from Grade C to Grade A. Hardik had fallen to Grade C last year due to fitness issues, but he has been effective since returning and even received white-ball captaincy in Rohit Sharma's absence. In contrast, Suryakumar Yadav and Shubman Gill have moved up to Grade B, and Arshdeep Singh and KS Bharat have received their first contracts (Grade C). While Bharat made his Test debut at the recently concluded Border-Gavaskar Trophy in the absence of the injured Rishabh Pant, the left-arm made steady progress from the Punjab Kings camp to the national team one. Bharat made his debut in both white-ball formats and even participated in India's World Cup campaign the previous year.

After previously being in Grade C, the trio of Wriddhiman Saha, Hanuma Vihari, and Mayank Agarwal were not included in the contract lists. Additionally, neither Bhuvneshwar Kumar nor Deepak Chahar have a central contract.

Cheteshwar Pujara kept his Grade B contract, but Ajinkya Rahane, another veteran batter, has been left out because he lost his form and his Test spot. Since his last Test appearance was in November 2021, Ishant Sharma is in the same boat as Rahane.

A Grade C contract has been provided to Kuldeep Yadav, who was not retained the previous time around. In contrast, KL Rahul has been downgraded to B. Grade A+ (INR 7 Cr): Grade A (INR 5 Cr): Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, and Ravindra Jadeja Grade B (INR 3 Cr): Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Rishabh Pant, and Axar Patel Grade C (INR 1 Cr): Cheteshwar Pujara, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Siraj, Suryakumar Yadav, and Shubman Gill Shikhar Dhawan, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Sanju Samson, Arshdeep Singh, and KS Bharat are among the other players.

Cricket Betting

Match-ups: This tactic entails analyzing each player's unique match-up to pinpoint instances in which one player has a certain advantage over the other. For instance, you might want to wager on a bowler to take more wickets in the game if you are aware of their success rate against a specific batsman.

Read more:
Unwavering Shami makes the most of a useful track